Partners

Holland & Sherry

small_logo2

Firm Holland & Sherry produces natural wool fabrics in limited quantities for tailors made ​​clothes to order.
This company was founded in London in 1836. Stephen George Holland & Frederick Sherry began joint business selling fabrics from wool and silk. Exactly fifty years later , they opened a store in the heart of London woolen cloth trade – in Golden Square .
Scotch- fine wool sheep Saxon Merino breed – the only breed of Merino sheep in the UK. Most of the time on the covers of heavy grazing grassland vegetation . Getting the required amount of water , food and physical activity. Wool obtained from sheep breeds raised for the heath and made of cloth she has incredible strength and seems to “live” feel. Original merino sheep bred from quality considerations rather than quantity. Quality that speaks for itself .
In our studio samples of more than a thousand items from this brand .

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20

Dormeuil

dormeuil

Dormeuil – is the embodiment of elegance and a great combination of quality and variety of products that can cause admiration of anyone who understands the tissues.
The main advantage over other competitors Dormeuil is the location of production in England.
In the process of manufacturing and processing factory in Yorkshire, apart from the use of high quality materials and features of the local water is very important to the continuity of generations of specialists working there .

The most expensive suit in the world was sewn from wool Dormeuil. This costume was created from fabric Vanquish 2 , which includes three of the softest fiber in the world – vicuna , pashmina and royal musk . Costume created from this tissue English businessman Alexander Amos entered the Guinness Book of Records as the world’s most expensive suit. For the development of Vanquish 2 took 3 years of research. This wool is incredibly tender, at the same time , its design is consistent with what the target audience expects to see .

Famous British brands such as Anderson & Sheppard ( their client is Prince Charles ), Gieves & Hawkes ( exclusively engaged in tailoring for gentlemen ) or Tommy Nutter ( tailoring in show business) , as well as fashion house Giorgio Armani, Chanel, Valentino, Yves Saint Laurent, Ungaro, Balmain, Givenchy, Dior purchase and to this day the highest quality fabrics Dormeuil, thereby maintaining an elite clientele . Symbol Dormeuil – a symbol of elegance, quality and prestige.

 

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • dormeuil

Scabal

scabal

Scabal all the time working on improving the technology of textile production . The raw materials are used only the finest grade of natural wool, silk and cashmere. The company’s motto : “We never save on material for the manufacture of tissue .” That’s why Scabal throughout its history has been known as a supplier of rare and precious fabrics.

Among the clients of the company, whose headquarters are in Brussels, many famous fashion houses and exclusive brands such as Lanvin and Brioni, moreover, judges are Scabal costumes from U.S. President Barack Obama , singer Justin Timberlake , actor Leonardo DiCaprio , the famous footballer David Beckham , the famous tennis player in the past, Boris Becker and many other znamenitosti.Tkan Scabal used in more than 180 films of recent times, including ” The Tailor of Panama ,” ” The Aviator ,” ” Titanic ,” ” Casino ,” ” Men in Black ” ” The Untouchables “, ” Dracula “, ” James Bond . 007 “, both films ” Wall Street “, all the films” The Godfather, ” as well as many Broadway shows .

 

  • scabal02
  • scabal03
  • scabal04
  • scabal07
  • scabal08
  • scabal09
  • scabal11
  • scabal12
  • scabal13
  • scabal14
  • scabal15
  • scabal16
  • scabal17
  • scabal18
  • scabal19
  • scabal20

Партнеры

Holland & Sherry

small_logo2

Фирма Holland & Sherry производит натуральные шерстяные ткани лимитированными партиями для портных изготавливающих одежду на заказ.
Эта компания была основана в Лондоне в 1836 году. Стефан Джордж Холланд и Фредерик Шерри начали совместный бизнес по продаже тканей из шерсти и шелка. Ровно через пятьдесят лет они открыли магазин в самом сердце торговли шерстяными тканями Лондона – в сквер Голден.
Тонкорунная шерсть шотландско-саксонской овцы мериносовой породы — единственной породы мериносовых овец в Великобритании. Большую часть времени выпасаются на покрытиях обильных растительностью пастбищных угодьях., получая необходимое количество воды, корма и физической нагрузки. Шерсть полученная от породы овец выращиваемых на вересковых пустошах и изготовленная из нее ткань обладает невероятной прочностью и кажется «живой» на ощупь. Оригинальная мериносовая шерсть овец, которых разводят скорее из соображения качества чем количества. Качество которое говорит само за себя.
В нашем ателье представлены образцы более тысячи наименований данной торговой марки.

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20

Dormeuil

dormeuil

Dormeuil — это воплощение элегантности, а также великолепное сочетание качества и разнообразия продукции, способного вызвать восхищение у любого, кто разбирается в тканях.
Основное преимущество Dormeuil перед другими конкурентами это размещение производства в Англии.
В процессе производства и обработки на заводе в Йоркшире, кроме использования высококачественных материалов и особенностей местной воды, очень важным является преемственность поколений работающих там специалистов.

Самый дорогой костюм в мире был пошит из шерсти Dormeuil. Этот костюм был создан из ткани Vanquish 2, в состав которой входят 3 самых мягких волокна в мире – викунья, пашмина и королевский овцебык. Костюм, созданный из этой ткани английским предпринимателем Александром Амосу, вошел в книгу рекордов Гиннеса, как самый дорогой в мире костюм. На разработку Vanquish 2 понадобилось 3 года исследований. Эта шерсть невероятно нежная, в то же время, ее дизайн соответствует тому, что целевая аудитория ожидает увидеть.

Всем известные английские марки такие как Anderson & Sheppard (их клиентом является принц Чарлз), Gieves & Hawkes (занимаются пошивом одежды исключительно для джентльменов) или Tommy Nutter (пошив одежды в сфере шоу-бизнеса), а также Дома мод Giorgio Armani, Chanel, Valentino, Yves Saint Laurent, Ungaro, Balmain, Givenchy, Dior закупают и по сей день ткани самого высокого качества Dormeuil, сохраняя за счет этого элитных клиентов. Символ Dormeuil — это символ элегантности, качества и престижа.

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • dormeuil

Scabal

scabal

Scabal все время работает над усовершенствованием технологий производства тканей. В качестве сырья используются только самые лучшие сорта натуральной шерсти, шелка, кашемира. Девиз компании: «Мы никогда не экономим на материале для изготовления тканей». Именно поэтому Scabal на протяжении всей своей истории была известна как поставщик редких и благородных тканей.

Среди клиентов компании, штаб-квартира которой расположена в Брюсселе, многие знаменитые модные дома и эксклюзивные бренды, такие как Lanvin и Brioni, кроме того, ценителями костюмов от Scabal являются американский президент Барак Обама, певец Джастин Тимберлейк, актер Леонардо ди Каприо, прославленный футболист Дэвид Бэкхем, знаменитый в прошлом теннисист Борис Беккер и многие другие знаменитости.Ткань Scabal использовалась в более чем 180 фильмах последнего времени, включая «Портной из Панамы», «Авиатор», «Титаник», «Казино», «Люди в черном», «Неприкасаемые», «Дракула», «Джеймс Бонд. Агент 007», обоих фильмах «Уолл Стрит», всех фильмах «Крестный отец», а также для многих бродвейских шоу.

  • scabal02
  • scabal03
  • scabal04
  • scabal07
  • scabal08
  • scabal09
  • scabal11
  • scabal12
  • scabal13
  • scabal14
  • scabal15
  • scabal16
  • scabal17
  • scabal18
  • scabal19
  • scabal20